COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION OF COMMUNITY & BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900

Board of County Commissioners

Director Tayfun Selen

Deputy Director Stephen H. Shaw

Douglas R. Cabana John Krickus Thomas J. Mastrangelo Christine Myers Deborah Smith



County Administrator
Deena Leary

Department Director Katharine A. Errico 973.285.6863

> Deputy Director Gary L. Denamen 973326.7240

Division Director Amy Archer 973-285-6852

Morris County Mental Health Addictions Services Advisory Board Thursday, January 09, 2025, 5:15 PM – Hybrid

AGENDA

I.	5:15 PM	Call to Order
II.	5:16 PM	Introductions
III.	5:25 PM	Approval of November 14, 2025, Minutes – Quorum needed for a vote.
IV.	5:30 PM	Presentation – Morris County Aftercare Center – Joanne Clifford, MA, Ph.D., LCADC Substance Abuse Counselor
V.	5:45 PM	Open to Public
VI.	5:50 PM	Chair Report
VII.	6:00 PM	State Liaison Report: Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services
VIII.	6:10 PM	Staff Reports: Municipal Alliance Coordinator Addiction Services Coordinator Mental Health Administrator
IX.	6:20 PM	Subcommittee Reports: Funding Planning Legislative/Advocacy County Alliance Steering Subcommittee (CASS)

Χ.	6:30 PM	Joint PAC Report
XI.	6:35 PM	HSAC Report
XII.	6:40 PM	Old Business
XIII.	6:50 PM	New Business
XIV.	7:00 PM	Adjourn Meeting