COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS DIVISION OF ENGINEERING & TRANSPORTATION

Board of County Commissioners

Commissioner Director Christine Myers

Commissioner Deputy Director Stephen H. Shaw

Douglas R. Cabana John Krickus Thomas J. Mastrangelo Tayfun Selen Deborah Smith P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900



County Administrator
Deena Leary

cvitz@co.morris.nj.us

Director of Public Works & County Engineer
Christopher J. Vitz, P.E.
973-285-6750
Fax: 973-539-3141

Assistant County Engineer Roslyn C. Khurdan, P.E.

AGENDA Board of Transportation Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 2:00 pm 30 Schuyler Place, 2nd Floor Conference Room Morristown, New Jersey

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Welcome and Introductions
- IV. Approval of Minutes from April 16, 2024 & July 16, 2024
- V. NJTPA Long Range Transportation Plan Update
- VI. Reports:
 - A. Road & Bridge Projects
 - B. Pompton Valley Rail Trail Updates
 - C. Freight Activities
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. New Business
- IX. Public Comments
- X. Announcement of the Next Regular Meeting: January 14, 2025
- XI. Adjournment