Posted Friday, May 5th, 2017

The Morris County Chamber of Commerce will host their inaugural “Women Who Shine Awards” event on  June 9 at the Park Savoy in Florham Park. The event will highlight six extraordinary women for their outstanding achievements in various fields.

Morris Chamber: Honoring Six Included are Diane Hartshorn, founder and president of the Hartshorn Group; Cristina Martinez, business development director for H2M Associates; Susanne Newmark, president and CEO of Newmark Associates; Trish O’Keefe, president of Morristown Medical Center; Robin Rotenberg, chief communication officer for BASF; and Cathy Roy, director of education for the Mayo Performing Arts Center.

For tickets or information visit or call 973.539.3882.Morris Chamber: Honoring Six