Latest News

Read all press releases

Spotlight on Homeless Solutions

Morris County’s Homeless Solutions sheltered and housed almost 600 men, women and children, and provided outreach services and referrals to hundreds and hundreds more in 2017.

The stories of the people in this video are examples of the varied and growing challenges people are facing in our Morris County communities, and their role in getting people back on their feet.

MCUrgent Emergency Alerts

For emergency-only notifications, follow MCUrgent on Twitter, Facebook, or text follow @MCUrgent to 40404 for text messages.

More about MCUrgent & downloadable MCUrgent posters

Recommended town hashtags if you post during an emergency.